City Council Considers Financing Options for New Water Tower

City Secretary Melissa Truelove administered the oath of office Monday evening to Mayor John Nikolauk who in turn swore in city council members Paul Rebuck, Wayne McGinnes and Danny Halbert as they all began new terms on the Eldorado City Council.

The Eldorado Success

204 SW Main Street
PO Box 1115
Eldorado, TX 76936
PH: (325) 853-3125
FAX: (325) 534-3378

National Newspaper Association
Texas Press Association
West Texas Press Association